Ayesha at Last

Ayesha at Last A smart young Muslim Canadian woman navigates the complexities of career, love, and family in this lively homage to a Jane Austen classic While it is a truth universally acknowledged that a single Muslim man must be in want of a wife, there s an even greater truth To his Indian mother, his own in

Like a Love Story

Like a Love Story It s 1989 in New York City, and for three teens, the world is changing Reza is an Iranian boy who has just moved to the city with his mother to live with his stepfather and stepbrother He s terrified that someone will guess the truth he can barely acknowledge about himself Reza knows he s gay, bu

Tell Me How You Really Feel

Tell Me How You Really Feel Sana Khan is a cheerleader and a straight A student She s the classic somewhat obnoxious overachiever determined to win Rachel Recht is a wannabe director who s obsesssed with movies and ready to make her own masterpiece As she s casting her senior film project, she knows she s found the perfec

Call It What You Want

Call It What You Want When his dad is caught embezzling funds from half the town, Rob goes from popular lacrosse player to social pariah Even worse, his father s failed suicide attempt leaves Rob and his mother responsible for his care Everyone thinks of Maegan as a typical overachiever, but she has a secret of her own

On the Rocks

On the Rocks Noah Becker is nothing but trouble That s what Mama told me when I was a kid, kicking his pew in church and giggling at the games we d play It s what the town said when his father died and the Becker brothers went wild And it s on repeat in my mind the day I walk into the whiskey distillery where

This Time Will Be Different

This Time Will Be Different Katsuyamas never quit but seventeen year old CJ doesn t even know where to start She s never lived up to her mom s type A ambition, and she s perfectly happy just helping her aunt, Hannah, at their family s flower shop She doesn t buy into Hannah s romantic ideas about flowers and their hidden mea

Wild and Crooked

Wild and Crooked Critically acclaimed author Leah Thomas blends a small town setting with the secrets of a long ago crime, in a compelling novel about breaking free from the past In Samsboro, Kentucky, Kalyn Spence s name is inseparable from the brutal murder her father committed when he was a teenager Forced to r

Patron Saints of Nothing

Patron Saints of Nothing A powerful coming of age story about grief, guilt, and the risks a Filipino American teenager takes to uncover the truth about his cousin s murder Jay Reguero plans to spend the last semester of his senior year playing video games before heading to the University of Michigan in the fall But when h

Technically, You Started It

Technically, You Started It When a guy named Martin Nathaniel Munroe II texts you, it should be obvious who you re talking to Except there s two of them it s a long story , and Haley thinks she s talking to the one she doesn t hate.A question about a class project rapidly evolves into an all consuming conversation Haley fin

Something Like Gravity

Something Like Gravity For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor and Park, a romantic and sweet novel about a transgender boy who falls in love for the first time and how first love changes us all from New York Times bestselling author Amber Smith.Chris and Maia aren t off to a great start.A near fatal car accident first brings

Girls of July

Girls of July Four girls One unforgettable July Britta is the bubbly drama queen She needs to get away and a peaceful cabin in the woods sounds like the perfect escape Meredith is the overachiever She s spent her entire life preparing for college, but at what cost Now she s wondering if that s all there is.

I Wanna Be Where You Are

I Wanna Be Where You Are In a world where it s easy to lose faith in love, I WANNA BE WHERE YOU ARE is a brilliant burst of light A dazzling debut Nic Stone, New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin and Odd One Out When Chloe Pierce s mom forbids her to apply for a spot at the dance conservatory of her dreams,

When We Were Lost

When We Were Lost When a plane bound for Costa Rica crashes in deep jungle, the tail section breaks free and nineteen teenagers miraculously survive Joel Aspinall, son of a local politician and student rep on the school s council, is quick to take on the mantle of leadership, to organize everyone until a rescue part

Ordinary Girls

Ordinary Girls Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Mlynowski, this heartfelt and humorous contemporary take on Sense and Sensibility follows two sisters complete opposites who discover the secrets they ve been keeping make them alike than they d realized For two sisters as different as Plum and Ginny, ge