Say You Still Love Me

Say You Still Love Me Life is a mixed bag for Piper Calloway On the one hand, she s a twenty nine year old VP at her dad s multibillion dollar real estate development firm, and living the high single life with her two best friends in a swanky downtown penthouse On the other hand, she s considered a pair of sexy legs in

The Downstairs Girl

The Downstairs Girl By day, seventeen year old Jo Kuan works as a lady s maid for the cruel daughter of one of the wealthiest men in Atlanta But by night, Jo moonlights as the pseudonymous author of a newspaper advice column for the genteel Southern lady, Dear Miss Sweetie When her column becomes wildly popular, sh

Swipe Right for Murder

Swipe Right for Murder On the run from the FBI Targeted by a murderous cult Labeled a cyber terrorist by the media Irritated texts from his best friend Eye contact with a nice looking guy on the train Aidan has a lot to deal with, and he s not quite sure which takes top priority Finding himself alone in a posh New Y

All the Bad Apples

All the Bad Apples The day after the funeral all our mourning clothes hung out on the line like sleeping bats This will be really embarrassing, I kept saying to my family, when she shows up at the door in a week or two When Deena s wild and mysterious sister Mandy disappears presumed dead her family are hear

Hello Girls

Hello Girls Best friends are forged by fire For Winona Olsen and Lucille Pryce, that fire happened the night they met outside the police station both deciding whether to turn their families in Winona has been starving for life in the seemingly perfect home that she shares with her seemingly perfect father, ce

The Revolution of Birdie Randolph

The Revolution of Birdie Randolph Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon comes a novel about first love and family secrets from Stonewall Book Award winner Brandy Colbert Dove Birdie Randolph works hard to be the perfect daughter and follow the path her parents have laid out for her She quit playing her beloved soccer,

Let's Call It a Doomsday

Let's Call It a Doomsday There are so many ways the world could end There could be a fire A catastrophic flood A super eruption that spews lakes of lava Ellis Kimball has made note of all possible scenarios, and she is prepared for each one What she doesn t expect is meeting Hannah Marks in her therapist s waiting room

I'm Not Dying with You Tonight

I'm Not Dying with You Tonight Lena and Campbell aren t friends Lena has her killer style, her awesome boyfriend, and a plan She knows she s going to make it big Campbell, on the other hand, is just trying to keep her head down and get through the year at her new school When both girls attend the Friday night football game, w

Color Me In

Color Me In Debut YA author Natasha D az pulls from her personal experience to inform this powerful coming of age novel about the meaning of friendship, the joyful beginnings of romance, and the racism and religious intolerance that can both strain a family to the breaking point and strengthen its bonds Who is

As Many Nows as I Can Get

As Many Nows as I Can Get A timely, searing, and unconventional romance from an urgent new voice in young adult fiction In one impulsive moment the summer before they leave for college, overachievers Scarlett and David plunge into an irresistible swirl of romance, particle physics, and questionable decisions Told in non lin

Ziggy, Stardust and Me

Ziggy, Stardust and Me The year is 1973 The Watergate hearings are in full swing The Vietnam War is still raging And homosexuality is still officially considered a mental illness In the midst of these trying times is sixteen year old Jonathan Collins, a bullied, anxious, asthmatic kid, who aside from an alcoholic fath

Fence, Vol. 3 (Fence, #9-12)

Fence, Vol. 3 (Fence, #9-12) Combines Issues 9 12 Scrappy fencer Nicholas Cox comes to the end of his path to prove himself worthy of a father he never knew in the face of surly upperclassmen, nearly impossible odds, and the talent of his rival, sullen fencing prodigy, Seiji Katayama.Sparks fly white hot on the pitch as Nicho

How the Light Gets In

How the Light Gets In Since her sister s tragic death, seventeen year old Callie Ryan has basically given up Her grades have plummeted, she s quit her swim team, and she barely recognizes the people her parents have become When she returns to her aunt s run down coastal Victorian one year after Chloe s death, Callie re

Fan the Fame

Fan the Fame Equal parts Rainbow Rowell s Fangirl and Jennifer Mathieu s Moxie, this fiercely crafted feminist YA novel takes on fandom, accountability, and doing the right thing Even when it hurts Lainey wouldn t mind lugging a camera around a video game convention for her brother, aka YouTube superstar Codem

We Were Liars

We Were Liars A beautiful and distinguished family A private island A brilliant, damaged girl a passionate, political boy A group of four friends the Liars whose friendship turns destructive A revolution An accident A secret Lies upon lies True love The truth We Were Liars is a modern, sophisticated su

I'm Not Dying with You Tonight

I'm Not Dying with You Tonight Lena and Campbell aren t friends Lena has her killer style, her awesome boyfriend, and a plan She knows she s going to make it big Campbell, on the other hand, is just trying to keep her head down and get through the year at her new school When both girls attend the Friday night football game, w